[BUGFIX] Preview pages with publish dates 98/52098/11
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:12:34 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit95d6b579dc0e757eaf9a6c1cd8859908eaa96e0c
tree3977cd6fc35b9210e0e180b9fd95acd01bed65de
parent8cb649241993da26a072a61333ea5d2068ec27d8
[BUGFIX] Preview pages with publish dates

The view module already adds simTime to pages that have a publish date
set. With this change all places generating page preview links behave
in the same way, namely adding the simTime commands if the page has
publish date restrictions.

This change reverts f012052 and implements the behavior in a less
intrusive way.

Resolves: #66451
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idc740477d821ac32cd74dbec7b616b2794165ea9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52098
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/Restriction/FrontendRestrictionContainer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/Restriction/FrontendRestrictionContainerTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php