[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for ext:beuser 70/43870/8
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:38:27 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit95cb1b4f70a89e91f5200dc458208183f8a91865
tree85578ff7c13de7be281fac06dc5839c814163fbb
parent17bffd7c9e326c05353804524bb49eef19d148ea
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for ext:beuser

Resolves: #70360
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iabdc4d95372acebfc6357430bc6d1357493dc93d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43870
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserActionController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserGroupController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Layouts/Permission.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Compare.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Index.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Online.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUserGroup/Index.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/Permission/Edit.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/Permission/Index.html