[BUGFIX] Resolve slashed values in PageTypeDecorator correctly 12/58512/15
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 22:52:13 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:20:37 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit95c085e468c998d5d0a361dd5566934595ba2f4a
tree03a4696346d03f7b9f6d231dba62259b280f5d06
parentc0d5a859a3389d0411a326a4fd3c4b6ffd95b07c
[BUGFIX] Resolve slashed values in PageTypeDecorator correctly

* slashed values are not resolved correctly concerning their
  dynamic '/' prefix in route paths
* adjusting route path and parameters might cause side effects
  when dealing with multiple decorating enhancers
* test cases for resolving and generating URIs using new
  PageTypeDecorator enhancer are added

Resolves: #86506
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3757933c47ea0f06d88bb27a635c2077e8f673b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58512
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Enhancer/AbstractEnhancer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Enhancer/DecoratingEnhancerInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Enhancer/PageTypeDecorator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/PageRouter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/PageUriMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-86160-PageTypeEnhancerForMappingTypeParameter.rst
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/EnhancerLinkGeneratorTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/EnhancerSiteRequestTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/Fixtures/LinkHandlingController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/Fixtures/LinkRequest.typoscript