[BUGFIX] Tooltips for items in groupfields are not moved
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 07:01:42 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 15:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit959fa21c0350c3c5382510b5d7f23352310ab215
tree9e02c6e543af28c76a1c8e52d1fef33553b6a3b3
parent5c547f35e99fa963866d186aecc1a18930b5955a
[BUGFIX] Tooltips for items in groupfields are not moved

In groupfields the title attribute of options must also be handled
when moving items.

Change-Id: I82f8d3fabdda8e882087e80d3d8361a9be1b9c51
Fixes: #35176
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9855
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php