[BUGFIX] Allow settings language labels via TS even if no xlf present 73/58373/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:00:34 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 04:12:20 +0000 (06:12 +0200)
commit959a5b8a84b32705960a3fbbe99724f17dc30056
tree5f0e1ec784f55f0d4e31f0d6465724edd4faae7b
parentaae7099275a9c7885195e0d9e08e240f8938a252
[BUGFIX] Allow settings language labels via TS even if no xlf present

Re-establish the functionality to set language labels in TypoScript
even though no locallang.xlf file is present for the given extension.

Resolves: #86194
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifcd31909fa594be892f93c1037941313011b74cf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58373
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Tiefenbrunn <georg.tiefenbrunn@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Tiefenbrunn <georg.tiefenbrunn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Utility/LocalizationUtilityTest.php