[BUGFIX] Correct horizontal scrolling in iframe on iOS browsers 53/55653/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit95549168e785b69de455911292108a882a47d947
tree873029a8882906edbae1e76b6a5cad55745cfcb9
parentd1dd5d4cf8390e274fb2cf6677ed0ea78e353687
[BUGFIX] Correct horizontal scrolling in iframe on iOS browsers

Browsers on iOS are ignoring the width property for iframes,
this resulted in iframes beeing rendered too wide and prevented
scrolling on the horizontal axis.

Resolves: #83841
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I825d6f911959fdb588f1f164f0ec4bbbf5c067c0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55653
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/scaffold/_scaffold.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/Backend/Main.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css