[TASK] Integrate tests for DataHandler hook invocations 90/52190/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:28:03 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit952fa853391e240cc97b0868e18a2fe96b5c875c
tree915735d4d5257c4c096bbf1756e3f15ef92e5889
parentbbac6e8ff530a394e9f61286738cc554e62fbd09
[TASK] Integrate tests for DataHandler hook invocations

Change-Id: I69beabad3e4b9419778d1ed7d1b181349089b139
Resolves: #80494
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52190
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Tested-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandler/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandler/DataSet/LiveDefaultPages.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandler/Fixtures/HookFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandler/HookTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Framework/ActionService.php