[BUGFIX] Properly handle non-existing language key 01/33101/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit9522a9e0ed61ff292e2c1a09022afafc11babd97
treef50fe21d84d7c84394a25ccf864aeccbf63cab4e
parentae92517cb1c0886e80cd94d125e460ed1cb444cf
[BUGFIX] Properly handle non-existing language key

Resolves: #61999
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iebff3ed402f952c361b25593fe4aaac89d2ec149
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33101
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk <k.adamczyk@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php