Revert "[BUGFIX] Extension Security Report goes green if TER was never fetched" 06/21006/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 23 May 2013 18:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 23 May 2013 18:37:02 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit951cc4a7232eab2c1ccd51171180676d4fadf708
treec423b2d9726ceb759e17859baeef497b97e4be41
parent156acf2784c8e73e7d6c00fb43483810538e5257
Revert "[BUGFIX] Extension Security Report goes green if TER was never fetched"

The change does not consider the "old old EM", which does not update
the repository timestamp in sys_ter properly. Hence the reports module
does not show adequate information, even though the TER was fetched
properly by the "old old EM".

This reverts commit d4439a159896954b93cfbe020d879e0f8eab98f9

Change-Id: I142c0cdf2faff12deb57cb04aafb72e89406d96b
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21006
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/em/classes/reports/class.tx_em_reports_extensionstatus.php
typo3/sysext/em/language/locallang.xml