[BUGFIX] Flexforms were not considered for FormEngine data preparation 12/44012/5
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit9516c56cb73ab4c567959b2b5396cd003a2f8d68
tree309bc9232992b7627e1d06c2547cbaf859c773f6
parentde4a8a24da7d8157ee5dc94b322994596528435e
[BUGFIX] Flexforms were not considered for FormEngine data preparation

With #70504 a selective collection of fields to be processed has been
introduced in FormEngines data providing mechanism. This collection
did not respect fields added by extensions, like the flexform field,
so no flexform was displayed in the end.
Those fields are now added to the process again and flexforms are
displayed as requested.

Change-Id: I49f9137f44588df735d30331465c230f1daee96b
Resolves: #70626
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44012
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessCommon.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessCommonTest.php