[BUGFIX] Remove trailing colons from checkbox labels 57/42657/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 06:37:38 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 11:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit94e4a83a1ccf000e89a6f8196d94a4b5adbcd511
tree7332e8afa60fefeb45d0b7156574c145ce56518c
parent243dc765010e40b0b2652068ac6f0988701667c6
[BUGFIX] Remove trailing colons from checkbox labels

Change-Id: I4339ad96c4fa8efabd8c99e7de1cdebae3a1d76b
Resolves: #69092
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42657
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf