[TASK] indexed_search: remove "experimental" from Extbase plugin name 78/43378/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 14:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit94dd5b074d10ce2c9a411d776172d88746dece9f
tree4e4069dfa6a9c123e4e7f0097e79f2b11ffb552e
parent38ede8f5f92eae33efe172fba011398aaf9ad3a5
[TASK] indexed_search: remove "experimental" from Extbase plugin name

Resolves: #69895
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ddb9f991c4ca04a7f3b36ca673dec457da5e78b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43378
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ext_tables.php