[TASK] EM: Remove jQueryUI 99/35899/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:42:59 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit94dc982c1c251dd0f34a249472c29bf458fb7838
tree84fe038a0c62c355c776f67078d61423bbbe95cb
parent7b83b959edf49e26a7502e843c3363b8f091921d
[TASK] EM: Remove jQueryUI

This patch removes jQueryUI from the extension manager which is only
used to style tabs. The tabs are ported to Twitter Bootstrap.
Additionally, the now obsolete CSS gets removed and the configuration
form is cleaned up.

Resolves: #64183
Releases: master
Change-Id: I85ecda2c3e0363774f3d8f3e768fec4d0b0e6fc0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35899
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Layouts/Main.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/Configuration/ShowConfigurationForm.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/UpdateScript/Show.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tab.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_module_extensionmanager.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css