[BUGFIX] Adjust topbar dropdown alignment 27/34927/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit94b016e39c8d577ca719dbc99442724b318c9d00
tree791327832f38a82da15722c93e17b5d85519ecce
parent6789c9e3e4af93aab1e761681757000cc1f8f9c9
[BUGFIX] Adjust topbar dropdown alignment

If the list module is not enabled for the user the dropdown
would not stay within the viewport.

Resolves: #63508
Releases: master
Change-Id: I43099e8f7679cdb8a0780d05e880ecdaa638d879
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34927
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css