[BUGFIX] Prevent repopulating TYPO3_CONF_VARS 03/55703/15
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:56:50 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit94a5a0f9f45b0640d4f3fd6c1f4ff2481606a921
tree51ea15ad6d46c553a277ce298adc55a2b78c24e1
parent1150b86ccf628e86c0583245a0fde8a5c398f928
[BUGFIX] Prevent repopulating TYPO3_CONF_VARS

Instead of using the native API when changing a TYPO3 Extension
configuration through the new ExtensionConfiguration API, the
method is now solely overwriting the global $TYPO3_CONF_VARS[EXTENSIONS]
and $TYPO3_CONF_VARS[EXT][extConf] options during runtime
to avoid deadlocks and to avoid the removal of existing configuration
of extensions.

The second parameter of ExtensionConfiguration->set() can be removed
separately once EXT:bootstrap_package is adapted to the new functionaliy.

Resolves: #83958
Resolves: #83954
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icc8a3482edaef1ea329e68638d5ef467548062fc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55703
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ExtensionConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/ExtensionConfigurationTest.php