[!!!][TASK] Adapt UploadViewHelper to changes made in extbase
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:41:49 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit94a1ed3d84478ecc5378f06cfdebebdf415db055
treec3d8e8d8b79d80e5b1b91a46752b884c355fabe5
parent559673805a464e0c22dc6a5b2dd4b6abf3b5bf0d
[!!!][TASK] Adapt UploadViewHelper to changes made in extbase

This patch make UploadViewHelper compatible with handling $_FILES
in Extbase.

Upload viewHelper should be mapped to an array instead of string
from now on.

Resolves: #39303
Related: #34528

Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: If9870fd75702e951b8cf073e357b57fe408c3a15
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13085
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/UploadViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/UploadViewHelperTest.php