[CLEANUP] Remove some unused variables and cleanup some code styles 75/53975/3
authorMarkus Hoelzle <typo3@markus-hoelzle.de>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 16:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit949e4de8bc37f718c248c3edd8403fa1ae0b2ac7
tree87e8af0a80e3a6e25c038a061684366325834edf
parenta2b24cd13e481ee6dd956c3ccb74cfc97523188f
[CLEANUP] Remove some unused variables and cleanup some code styles

Remove some unused variable and cleanup some PHP docs and some code styles

Resolves: #82364
Releases: master
Change-Id: I72f69a7c05514088bd318fed0e2c4ecc4710e183
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53975
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Praetorius <simon@praetorius.me>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de>
Reviewed-by: Romain Canon <romain.hydrocanon@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Matthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ConnectionPool.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Factory/AbstractFormFactory.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Renderer/FluidFormRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Runtime/FormRuntime.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/FormElementsOnSubmitHooks.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/ProcessingRule.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/ViewHelpers/RenderAllFormValuesViewHelper.php