[BUGFIX] Send content-type header in FileDumpController 33/43633/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:32:51 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit949932a37bffe7c01c87391da7a911ec9089eb50
treee2b9046c9cbaa44b1f28d83169199fc71368c182
parent5f879e2655c618593c5d1a02331c68fbe599726b
[BUGFIX] Send content-type header in FileDumpController

Resolves: #70193
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibdebefbd088678af758830fb853164ff822d87c5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43633
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php