[CLEANUP] Code Cleanup of AbstractPlugin 62/33762/8
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 23:56:07 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commit9489eef6e6c5221e8fd831fcdb9259cde21a0ffd
tree8031e80b4d8a298e42505f099eaa9735915ba544
parent8b9447860c76a5f82a3ae9194e0709c1c164fd3c
[CLEANUP] Code Cleanup of AbstractPlugin

AbstractPlugin serves as a base for non-extbase plugins.
In order to allow for a notice free environment and no code warnings
within TYPO3 CMS AbstractPlugin should:
* provide a central property for Database access (DatabaseConnection)
* provide a central property to access GLOBALS['TSFE']
These properties will then aid both us in the CMS core development as
well as extension authors by supplying code completion in IDEs like
PHPStorm or alike.

Resolves: #62662
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6a698b2481f33643ab800c7152f710f4ed6706a5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33762
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Plugin/AbstractPlugin.php