[FEATURE] Add image cropping 77/34277/10
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:54:33 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit94832251c504585c8b34785424903759cb2d6d86
tree175381857dee1f6450102dc30a5e922bcd4fff4a
parent862c9789e5ea794245e19bfd53e503d1ea841642
[FEATURE] Add image cropping

This patch adds the "infrastructure" for single image cropping:

* Extends LocalCropScaleMaskHelper to support the new crop setting
* Adjusts the ViewHelpers to support the crop setting
* Extends typoscript imgResource to support the crop setting
* Adds a new db field for sys_file_reference to hold the crop settings

The GUI will be added in a follow up #65585

Resolves: #65584
Releases: master
Change-Id: I76c6ccd1f3f38e3a47f830115c7748ea4a6b10cd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34277
Reviewed-by: Mateusz Wojtuła <matw88@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mateusz Wojtuła <matw88@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/LocalCropScaleMaskHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-65584-AddImageCropping.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf