[BUGFIX] Remove newline from PLACEHOLDER marker in indexed_search 54/46154/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:29:36 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit941308f68650e730b72ca4a5c00944484c90e296
tree281cedb42cdf1a52376c7fa842bcac887f9b1c5c
parent842e6dfdbc678ba78e767017f4d4a7e5c4766d00
[BUGFIX] Remove newline from PLACEHOLDER marker in indexed_search

Resolves: #72892
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib6622261ba616e068c2e06499f049295b614ce46
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46154
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/pi/template_css.tmpl