[BUGFIX] Clearing label through TS doesn't work
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 19:03:05 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit93edb2e41095e6250ff9245169f18d34ef520132
treef839aa4d9aec8e2191f5ed07746d5f674cb06d3a
parentd0012276c6c454098da27791b4a1cf6b9fec9d2d
[BUGFIX] Clearing label through TS doesn't work

Overriding labels of non-default languages using TypoScript
fails if the value is empty.
The problem is that we cannot distinguish between missing translations
and labels cleared by TypoScript.
(In both cases ['target'] === "")

Fixes: #43959
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6
Change-Id: I06697d44a5e4621f8bf45feb5fd3551705af8a2b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19619
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Utility/LocalizationUtilityTest.php