[BUGFIX] TS: Allow "0" as strPad.padWith 69/25669/2
authorLars Peipmann <lars@peipmann.de>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:36:42 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit93ed8d21ffbf4671fb2eca0d136c8d6cb1532b8b
tree73b755fad82463278808204dec801f1732cf2ca3
parentaed6051ccdf3fd5b85c05f854c23dac6bed732e9
[BUGFIX] TS: Allow "0" as strPad.padWith

Replaces the test with empty() by isset() and
strlen() > 0. So other strings which are
handled by PHP as empty can be used for padding.

Resolves: #51650
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: Iee62f19f97b958ab2d02c6ca73052810a3c91117
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25669
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php