[TASK] Add favicon for the Install Tool 24/45224/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:40:46 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit93c6430c2b4586bd3f5084f0000dfa6f3e5002b0
tree87fd885da1e23d2cf2900f290334b625df4f86ac
parentf81f223e7becc2c80f8d56922b951108ff44929a
[TASK] Add favicon for the Install Tool

Readd a favicon for the Install Tool.

Change-Id: I9b0974ff7c7d7cd2e30ecb0819bc90e28ae57219
Resolves: #72165
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45224
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Common/InstallToolDisabled.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Icons/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]