[TASK] Raise styleguide from 10.0.1 to 10.0.2 87/59387/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit938d1e25b2675967fe122dbb03d2175cf928f119
tree19f33e70b96ab2a982a607e1aeb46393c3f95e9e
parent2b99846d929de72a167bdc51ac27c028297b9a86
[TASK] Raise styleguide from 10.0.1 to 10.0.2

Brings a patch that blocks a core patch due to a
deprecated field usage in styleguide.

composer require --dev typo3/cms-styleguide ~10.0.2

Resolves: #87381
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7e67b0ff5f0865bfdcff97d62a18b891bf959dc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59387
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json