[TASK] Deprecate Backend Module Routing methods 48/57048/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 May 2018 09:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit9369ea39f03abf65a16451046f1636843c48a739
treef7207b657410f225e1d0c0d406fc06c198f21c4e
parentd18e495b28d5c808cd6d13dad78613b08da7f2ef
[TASK] Deprecate Backend Module Routing methods

Since TYPO3 v9.0, all routing in backend is handled unified, thus, the old
methods from historical reasons can be deprecated.

- BackendUtility::getModuleUrl()
- UriBuilder->buildUriFromModule()

Instead of guessing the name to a module route, an "id" for the route (like the path)
can be explictly given.

Resolves: #85113
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8cf2b9dc3a938dd7227dcc972e0782619ede4213
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57048
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Routing/UriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85113-LegacyBackendModuleRoutingMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php