[TASK] Show 'styles' object in TypoScript Object Browser 14/31814/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:21:51 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit9365def5346df3c4a8d1191ab328172b1f683f8b
treeb7644052076c18b46ee83b57d77b7578e2f6d3ef
parent50abc39cf97edc5ed3116191cbedd914611f293f
[TASK] Show 'styles' object in TypoScript Object Browser

When you look in the TOB for the styles.* settings, those are not
shown. In order to ease the lookup of existing settings, let's
show them there.

Resolves: #60567
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I5163736c21847070c50e29911fff2b492f7cfc87
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/31814
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php