[BUGFIX] Environment check does not detect Windows OS 55/19555/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 12:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit933ca6fe8267b00e24c567b44b21a8204aba56ae
tree60ac1d36c3b2701e811d26693f378b4c127665eb
parentc9b8ab6a4370f0bc5202d07dc36f9c730cfa6349
[BUGFIX] Environment check does not detect Windows OS

Obvious error. This code is now identical to ext:core
SystemEnvironmentBuilder.

Change-Id: Ic09c04bb8761ae6cb678d70118e4bcb94d2f7df9
Resolves: #46911
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19555
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php