[BUGFIX] Localization of child records fails when using MM type relations
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit933254e2e69df05b41ae1f3b026a8f4c6f8fc09d
tree818b92c82cb8ddd2cfbbce2569f5c0ddc64d68dc
parent5ee2ea6a237ca01872e0c19c5401edc33c29de26
[BUGFIX] Localization of child records fails when using MM type relations

Regular MM references are not localized, however if Inline Relational
Record Editing (IRRE) is used here, it would be the expected behaviour.

Unit tests are available in the irre_tutorial:
http://forge.typo3.org/projects/show/extension-irre_tutorial

Change-Id: I4c1b7254ff48b592e96c0ac584ab3a79d2b7bfce
Resolves: #25131
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1244
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php