[TASK] Migrate Toolbar to TypeScript 91/55891/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:16:23 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit92eba220755e6b80aa483d1728e70097921b630f
tree77ea4f61233883220747112461f59564503f427e
parent4e7937b4f272e21752a2f061d41d5e9c6fe0bf1e
[TASK] Migrate Toolbar to TypeScript

Change-Id: Iab7de8a076a8d0d9249504dd487278e57a6b9ba4
Resolves: #82606
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55891
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Toolbar.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar.js