[BUGFIX] DBAL: Rename null specific 23/40123/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit9295cc1fe426680aa99b5f60abf1faee5d65935b
treedbe7f1af91e3eafb94268c0145f3da4182d8d195
parent86bf69bc71ba589ebdcdda504d636b6dd14cb167
[BUGFIX] DBAL: Rename null specific

Rename the null specific for PHP 7 compliance.

Resolves: #67362
Related: #67297
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4fe56c5815f84a7e8db8abd3a4eddded4faf9044
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40123
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/Specifics/Null.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/Specifics/NullSpecifics.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/Unit/Database/DatabaseSpecificsTest.php