[TASK] Cover getContentObject related methods by unit tests. 43/53943/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit92937ac6d57c4f5090746a6c84f41573109290ea
tree0d7f942b7c8e3a30414c0e793354195ba200f85d
parent35c54122c89ebb874fb6e4e8d2a89711c38fb302
[TASK] Cover getContentObject related methods by unit tests.

Cover getContentObject related methods of ContentObjectRenderer
by unit tests.

Resolves: #80737
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ida957cd18c35d10cfc41f954ffdc15e0a04c03a8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53943
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php