[BUGFIX] Fix set_no_cache() log level severity 63/30663/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit929079375573fd9bc18fe5013f59b08afc324362
tree6a8b55b0c051067b17dfe69ac1cd7c8f020f2978
parentd976053cbff5fc32c60c5b569d4634d3cf2ca3d0
[BUGFIX] Fix set_no_cache() log level severity

The array key that is used to check if a Backend user is logged in
is fixed.

Resolves: #59495
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ida6609c3bde998e17a0d9e9184adb48f227507f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30663
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php