[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_editIcons 61/48861/3
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:12:37 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:40:48 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit9257521aee08edcc572f9bbf20f5a4c187c6e088
tree6a3ba6be6a643fd31702cc778210ff3fba193c2b
parentf75b150d5c81f5228051923acd4486c74374267d
[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_editIcons

Releases: master
Resolves: #76852
Change-Id: I1f9f6d1ff28b6ad26345866a3bb09186a8c976ea
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48861
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Tested-by: Anna Färber <anna.faerber@dkd.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php