[DOCS] Add breaking change documentation for felogin template 56/42556/6
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 07:53:33 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit9254698038333358b43e7aace8527c47625fb2ad
tree10e3417c19c6b6fc738e1d0a767decab46ffb339
parent855ebffccf7bd1f2841861ee020f5b033dc4e830
[DOCS] Add breaking change documentation for felogin template

Resolves: #69007
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id8938c3c27e8da07781d6a3f6fcfb4a635140cc8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42556
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.4/Breaking-67932-FeloginTemplateHasBeenChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]