[TASK] CGL violations DoubleQuoteUsage in t3lib/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 25 May 2012 20:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit924e112b966d08fda5ef53402f6bdd307e512c8c
tree8110ceaea0bcbf11bc664a310cd7ad11d208c024
parent68781dce8328b06b15bbe5d5d49bcbf5a1f67199
[TASK] CGL violations DoubleQuoteUsage in t3lib/

There are some violations against the CGL rule
"DoubleQuoteUsage" in /t3lib/. These will be
reduced by this commit.

Change-Id: I8c133a0ab6cd0638ef79148cabad378b04c985fe
Resolves: #37495
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11633
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Roland Waldner
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
25 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_clipboard.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_formmail.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_install.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml_proc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_positionmap.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_querygenerator.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_softrefproc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_inline.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsparser.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsparser_ext.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsstyleconfig.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_xml.php
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/error/class.t3lib_error_debugexceptionhandler.php
t3lib/file/Driver/LocalDriver.php
t3lib/file/Repository/AbstractRepository.php
t3lib/file/Repository/FileRepository.php
t3lib/file/Storage.php
t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_rfc822addressesparser.php
t3lib/spritemanager/class.t3lib_spritemanager_abstracthandler.php
t3lib/spritemanager/class.t3lib_spritemanager_spritegenerator.php