[TASK] Split DataHandler::copyRecord_procBasedOnFieldType 11/40311/6
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit9230a03908175c8e3a9bedc50b641ed9c81814c7
tree514ba2992b1d7b8bfffee022a524bad51c50f18c
parent3641286e0ac9f8a88f5eabf2d5f431db7fd6bc3d
[TASK] Split DataHandler::copyRecord_procBasedOnFieldType

This is the first part to get this method down to an understandable
size. The two factored out methods should be further simplified/split
up.

Resolves: #67510
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ice6692cf916591687aaaf9296d8834ef3d352ca5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40311
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php