[TASK] Remove unused main module language files 98/50498/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 21:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit9214002648a8b03ded6cc58925840c4ed0d5055b
treef673849968266b463aab281773155d0eceadfc14
parente9a50d7744d94adb01dcfdc0e2b62320fae3b950
[TASK] Remove unused main module language files

Files are unused since TYPO3 4.2

Resolves: #78565
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3cc145b056fd4479611c3f0ad8cb71da9907841a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50498
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_doc.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_tools.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_user.xlf [deleted file]