[TASK] Update examples in ValidationResults ViewHelper
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 10:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 18:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commit920b01d70abfb451dab6dd18b33dd77c3c2aa61b
tree4bbafed4d8485f71f94595bf0099a9a30bf0adec
parentbe2f7da4f1f61694cef36a845cf4de28b8a6e333
[TASK] Update examples in ValidationResults ViewHelper

The examples in the docblock comment in
\TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers\Form\ValidationResultsViewHelper
need to be updated to match this ViewHelper.

Change-Id: I133faa0ed76f52bd7c534da241da016dfb0be1f5
Resolves: #40813
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18581
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/ValidationResultsViewHelper.php