[TASK] Followup: Remove require statements for classes
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit91d3e517c7b62471fdbae1fe11d763666eba8d9e
treeac8c72aa662d72a2398dfa68092e9c8f2cf421bf
parentd5923c9e245e0a1c8ed7b59b21a333b79c3ae89a
[TASK] Followup: Remove require statements for classes

Followup because of a Merge Error

Change-Id: Ic54f4c360269e707b64b3e2c28b0786a19d18fb2
Resolves: #38131
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12273
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/init.php