[TASK] Use extension's name in documentation 61/22361/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit91a8f60ce4cf9822cc2ba6f6d531d0096b3a59cb
tree9708536f8bf4b8ce1d3e5e5a14c47c3d61824607
parent837fc261fd2f3d31dd84a79a067db6687c183bb6
[TASK] Use extension's name in documentation

Settings.yml should reflect the name of the extension.

Resolves: #50081
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iac7573b0023609a8b9cf91b23623983cee7b67dd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22361
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
16 files changed:
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/dbal/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/felogin/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/recycler/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Documentation/Settings.yml
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Documentation/Settings.yml