[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Remove hardcoded fieldnames for subtypes_addlist 52/44452/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:24:23 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit9199a61e143453ecc8603fd773c517188c0dd0d2
tree8a7d64d6613808b49f5a2b1c05aabf201a1b6858
parente82462995bb5ca1d42a625fda2be2f1271a57d98
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Remove hardcoded fieldnames for subtypes_addlist

Take into account the configured fieldnames for recordType and subType
selection instead of using the hardcoded values list and list_type.

Resolves: #71212
Related: #62508
Releases: master
Change-Id: I81cad273859489464b2d902092ff81c0bd17ae10
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44452
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessCommon.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessCommonTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php