[BUGFIX] Fix wrong validation of select fields in backend 03/40703/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 19:30:21 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:49:02 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit9198602bf7ef07b2f30089885a20ef8f090ffaac
treec346a5cf2c9313dec1d7cc041ee287fdd2988e6d
parentf818a6d28b40eb2ca2150f91b416161dd4b189ed
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong validation of select fields in backend

This patch fix a wrong validation of select fields in backend.
Also some small performance imrpovements.

Resolves: #67794
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic4a6335999f24ffcd112f255431c769b806d3014
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40703
Reviewed-by: René Bigler <raziel@dunkelweiss.li>
Tested-by: René Bigler <raziel@dunkelweiss.li>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineValidation.js