[TASK] Restructure bootstrap classes
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 11:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit919230b5d1c40ce932db52824de1cc779bc21c90
tree50f5d13cab61437087f151dd8ea165118200b328
parentea1f2ccbb5ce341151dfdf07efcf55d9c98ed136
[TASK] Restructure bootstrap classes

The scope separation in Bootstrap classes still needs more thoughts
and concepts. For now, the construct is simplified to a simple main
class with most code in it and independent static helper classes
to encapsulate scope specific code.

Change-Id: I3f70ececb876fef8bfce76646f84a86cda439a74
Resolves: #38134
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12144
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
16 files changed:
index.php
tests/Unit/typo3/classes/BootstrapTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/backend.php
typo3/classes/Bootstrap.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Abstract.php [deleted file]
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Backend.php [deleted file]
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Cli.php
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Install.php
typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
typo3/init.php
typo3/install/index.php
typo3/mod.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php
typo3/sysext/install/updates/class.tx_coreupdates_migrateworkspaces.php