[!!!][BUGFIX] Load popup configuration in case backend submodules are opened in a... 76/48276/7
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit918ef519e97e98d5d6886d4815ef6feecb2b39ea
treea4f2fc3aeda96414a9a0fc10cadeaa35d73da1dc
parent9c8267ffaf2c61fd4ea06f3caff6cdb785b14477
[!!!][BUGFIX] Load popup configuration in case backend submodules are opened in a new tab

It's possible to open some backend modules (e.g. RTE or
EditDocumentController) in a new tab. However, the configuration for
popups is missing in such case, causing e.g. opening the "Insert image"
wizard of RTE is not possible anymore.

Place configuration inline in TYPO3.settings to not have this problem of
missing configuration.

Resolves: #76285
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1405dd90e4e00fc709d504af2ed0a936a6374fce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48276
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormResultCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ContextHelp.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-76285-PopupConfigurationIsMovedToTYPO3settings.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TYPO3Image.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TYPO3Link.js