[FEATURE] Make use of .t3-table in EXT: tstemplate 28/24428/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit917a8c9f1d95bb5d4a7e05eb95bf1167b5909434
treeb269f5a9a7241e56e1185cba1d482e5a83d322a6
parent0174bfb6f4c458a14ec3e0e90e42010095697691
[FEATURE] Make use of .t3-table in EXT: tstemplate

Use table.t3-table of #52558 in EXT: tstemplate.

Change-Id: I7b01427f8761c951df7ecf62cbeb0e307d325c84
Resolves: #52561
Related: #49592
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24428
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TemplateAnalyzerModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/locallang.xlf