[BUGFIX] Container calls Cache too often
authorDaniel Pötzinger <poetzinger@aoemedia.de>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 19:13:04 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 12:56:14 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit9176deaf4891a85b4eae65d03fb64ee8d4e16ab8
tree2a4dd4dfe5fd8c633f07a37c610dcb0950c111ba
parentb10fb82572c8a78e0bb87b63982e47b922251b1c
[BUGFIX] Container calls Cache too often

The Container Classes Cache call is very expensive - and when
using a database backend, this is even slowing down
compared to a NullBackend.

One reason is that for every cache request the cache is
called 3 times: 1 time has and 2 times get.
This can be avoided and be reduced to one get call -
which reduces request time by 10-20% for a bigger Extbase request.

Change-Id: I43a0ebf7e0bfd067f3e48c0e7c27f12660b4cb7c
Resolves: #36008
Releases: 1.3, 1.4, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10438
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz
Reviewed-by: Schmidt Timo
Tested-by: Schmidt Timo
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/Container.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Object/Container/ContainerTest.php