[TASK] Remove leftover icon resolving code 31/47031/6
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 08:34:17 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 18:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit9173bea01c8a53b774342f004e6e221da99a6d02
tree24936b8a502eeaebc50ea03cfd4c2d806d796b06
parent183e49f5a8770ad3db5a61011b2a62d2aa5b2f9a
[TASK] Remove leftover icon resolving code

Icons within the TCA (iconfile and icons in options) are handled
by the IconRegistry.

The TcaMigration takes care of that.

The code within FormEngine can thus be removed as it is never
executed.

Resolves: #74157
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia79349193f4a5da0e7046bd63e2221a9e7759d79
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47031
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectCheckBoxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/AbstractItemProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Utility/FormEngineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItemsTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php