[TASK] Only show filemount path selection when storage is selected 89/47789/4
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit916e2b35f3ffc7a79280040e87f224438ec52e68
tree4b5496f89283b20af7a52d221c2a6b1d0e7545f3
parenta3985b9c310ce4d8928b9b38fddc1d7a703160cd
[TASK] Only show filemount path selection when storage is selected

Change-Id: I2f02204f9c6169347bf0996a293345460dd3f737
Resolves: #75788
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47789
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_filemounts.php