[TASK] Remove DocumentTemplate sections at VersionModuleController 28/44428/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit916c7a3b22fab626f966c5497c94500c14013e2d
tree568a338012643e342867dc0b277e35376fefce2d
parentec957a15de4c0333658617cf56c5dde9d6684daa
[TASK] Remove DocumentTemplate sections at VersionModuleController

Resolves: #71177
Releases: master
Change-Id: I08d5012b0994a21836d8501270149783f4b4b695
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44428
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php